VATSIM Events

You can find events on the following sites:
VATSIM VATSIM map VATUSA VATPAC
 

Unofficial Events

VATSTAR

Historic Event Data

VATSIM map

Official VATSIM Events

Wednesday, Feb 8
23:55-04z 1 hr, 49 min. Northern Lights Tuesdays CYEG CYMM CYZF
00-02z 1 hr, 54 min. Tuesday Nights In New York KEWR
17-20z 18 hrs, 54 min. Antalya Training Night LTAI
17-19z 18 hrs, 54 min. [ULLI_TWR] | S2 Exam ULLI
18-21z 19 hrs, 54 min. Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 19 hrs, 54 min. Cologne Bonn Online Day EDDK
18-21z 19 hrs, 54 min. Czech Online Day LKPR LKTB LKMT LKKV
18:30-21:30z 20 hrs, 24 min. VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWI LOWS LOWK LOWL LOWG
19-21z 20 hrs, 54 min. [LOWW_TWR] | S2 Exam LOWW
19-21z 20 hrs, 54 min. [LKAA_CTR] | C1 Exam LKPR LKTB LKMT LKKV LKPD
20-22z 21 hrs, 54 min. Milano Nights LIMC LIML LIME
Thursday, Feb 9
15-17z 1 day, 16 hrs [OMDB_1_TWR] | S2 Exam OMDB
16-20z 1 day, 17 hrs PULKOVO ONLINE DAY ULLI
18-21z 1 day, 19 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
19-21z 1 day, 20 hrs Transversal Thursday - Alpine Crossing LSGG LFMN
22-01z 1 day, 23 hrs Colombia Overload SKBO SKRG SKCL SKCG SKBQ SKBG
Friday, Feb 10
23:59-02z 2 days, 1 hr WEEKLY THURSDAY SPJC SPRU
00-02z 2 days, 1 hr [TOR_CTR] | C1 Exam
11-15:30z 2 days, 12 hrs WINTER NIGHT VGHS ZUUU
17:30-19:30z 2 days, 19 hrs [S2 CPT BIKF_TWR] | S2 Exam BIKF
18-20z 2 days, 19 hrs [FACT_APP] | S3 Exam FACT
18-21z 2 days, 19 hrs Brussels Freaky Friday EBBR
18-20z 2 days, 19 hrs [LROP_TWR] | S2 Exam LROP
19-22z 2 days, 20 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Saturday, Feb 11
23:30-01z 3 days, 1 hr [SBWH_APP] | S3 Exam SBCF SBBH
23:30-01z 3 days, 1 hr [SBCF_TWR] | S2 Exam SBCF
00-04z 3 days, 1 hr The New York FNO KLGA KJFK
08-23z 3 days, 9 hrs Cross the Land: Westbound 2023 OOMS OBBI OJAI HESH OEJN LHBP LEBL EDDF EVRA EKCH ENBR
11-16z 3 days, 12 hrs Soeul - Guangzhou City Link RKSI ZGGG
12-16z 3 days, 13 hrs WBKK - WBGR Malaysia's Airway Adventure II WBKK WBGR
13-15:30z 3 days, 14 hrs Across Palk Strait VCBI VOMM
13-15:30z 3 days, 14 hrs [VCBI_APP] | S3 Exam VCBI
13-15z 3 days, 14 hrs [VHHH_APP] | S3 Exam VHHH
18-21z 3 days, 19 hrs Carnival in Brazil SBSV SBRJ
18-20z 3 days, 19 hrs Welcome to Juliana TNCC TNCM
18-19z 3 days, 19 hrs [Ryan Mayberry] | S2 Exam CYWG
Sunday, Feb 12
23-02z 4 days, 54 min. Snowy Night Operations KCOS KPUB
05-09z 4 days, 6 hrs Berlin Real Ops - Morning Edition EDDB
06-08z 4 days, 7 hrs Night Shift NZAA NZCH
12-23z 4 days, 13 hrs SACO-SAZM Overload SAZM SACO
16-19z 4 days, 17 hrs Adriatic Training Day LDPL LQSA BKPR
18-20z 4 days, 19 hrs [EFHK_E_TWR] | S2 Exam EFHK
18-21z 4 days, 19 hrs City Shuttle! Bratislava - Sofia LZIB LBSF
18-20z 4 days, 19 hrs BARBADOS OVERLOAD TBPB
19-21z 4 days, 20 hrs Stuttgart Sunday EDDS
19-21z 4 days, 20 hrs Hannover Sunday EDDV
20-23z 4 days, 21 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
22-01z 4 days, 23 hrs [CZVR_CTR] | C1 Exam
Monday, Feb 13
23-02z 5 days, 54 min. Ecuador Night Ops SEQM SEGU
18-21z 5 days, 19 hrs Turn around Budapest LHBP LHDC LHSM
18-20z 5 days, 19 hrs Slovak Training Day LZIB LZPP
18:30-21:30z 5 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
19-21z 5 days, 20 hrs Vectors to Copenhagen EKCH
Tuesday, Feb 14
23:59-04z 6 days, 1 hr Midway Monday KMDW
18-22z 6 days, 19 hrs London - Prague Citylink LKPR EGSS
18-20z 6 days, 19 hrs [EFIN_D_CTR] | C1 Exam EFHK
18:30-21:30z 6 days, 20 hrs BERlin Tuesday EDDB
19-21z 6 days, 20 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
Wednesday, Feb 15
00-02z 7 days, 1 hr Tuesday Nights in New York KJFK
18-21z 7 days, 19 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 7 days, 19 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR LKTB LKMT LKKV
18-21z 7 days, 19 hrs Cologne Bonn Online Day EDDK
18:30-21:30z 7 days, 20 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
19-21z 7 days, 20 hrs [LKAA_CTR] | C1 Exam LKPR LKTB LKMT LKKV LKPD
20-22z 7 days, 21 hrs Roma Nights LIRF LIRA
20:30-22:30z 7 days, 22 hrs [LPPT_TWR] | S2 Exam LPPT
Thursday, Feb 16
16-18z 8 days, 17 hrs [GCCC_R6_CTR] | C1 Exam GCLP GCRR GCTS GCXO GCFV GCLA
18-21z 8 days, 19 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
22-01z 8 days, 23 hrs Colombia Overload SKBO SKCL SKRG SKCG SKBQ SKBG
Friday, Feb 17
23:59-02z 9 days, 1 hr WEEKLY THURSDAY SPJC SPZO
00-03z 9 days, 1 hr SBR / TPC - Destination Beantown KBED KBOS
18-21z 9 days, 19 hrs Cluj - Brno city link LRCL LKTB
19-22z 9 days, 20 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Saturday, Feb 18
23:59-04z 10 days, 1 hr ZFW Presents: Feel the Love FNO 2023 KDAL
05-17z 10 days, 6 hrs Chasing The Sun ZSPD OTHH
15-20:30z 10 days, 16 hrs French Moroccan Express LFPO GMMN
17-19z 10 days, 18 hrs [FACA_CTR] | C1 Exam FACT FAPE FAGG
18-21z 10 days, 19 hrs Chocolate Run LSZH EBBR
19-21z 10 days, 20 hrs Hannover 24hrs and more EDDV
Sunday, Feb 19
16-18z 11 days, 17 hrs [FACT_TWR] | S2 Exam FACT
16-19z 11 days, 17 hrs Antalya Single Runway Operations v2 LTAI
19-21z 11 days, 20 hrs Stuttgart Sunday EDDS
19-21z 11 days, 20 hrs Hannover Sunday EDDV
20-23z 11 days, 21 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Feb 20
23-02z 12 days, 54 min. Ecuador Night Ops SEQM SEGU
18-21z 12 days, 19 hrs Turn around Budapest LHBP LHSM LHDC
18:30-21:30z 12 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
19-21z 12 days, 20 hrs Vectors to Copenhagen EKCH
20-22z 12 days, 21 hrs [LFMN_TWR] | S2 Exam LFMN
20-22z 12 days, 21 hrs French HOP | LFBO-LFMN LFBO LFMN
Tuesday, Feb 21
18:30-21:30z 13 days, 20 hrs BERlin Tuesday EDDB
19-21z 13 days, 20 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
20:30-22:30z 13 days, 22 hrs [LPPT_APP] | S3 Exam LPPT
Wednesday, Feb 22
23:55-03z 14 days, 1 hr MONTRÉAL BOSTON CROSSFIRE CYUL KBOS
23:55-04z 14 days, 1 hr Northern Lights Tuesday CYEG CYZF CYMM
18-21z 14 days, 19 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 14 days, 19 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR LKTB LKMT LKKV
18-20z 14 days, 19 hrs [EFHK_E_TWR] | S2 Exam EFHK
18:30-21:30z 14 days, 20 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
19-21z 14 days, 20 hrs [LKPR_TWR] | S2 Exam LKPR LKKB LKLT
Thursday, Feb 23
18-21z 15 days, 19 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
20-00z 15 days, 21 hrs Back to Home | Venezuela SVMI
20:30-22:30z 15 days, 22 hrs [LPPT_TWR] | S2 Exam LPPT
Friday, Feb 24
23:59-03z 16 days, 1 hr Birmingham of the South KBHM
02-04z 16 days, 3 hrs [CYVR_APP] | S3 Exam
18-21z 16 days, 19 hrs Brussels Freaky Friday EBBR
19-22z 16 days, 20 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
19-21z 16 days, 20 hrs Geneva One-By-One LSGG
19:30-22:30z 16 days, 21 hrs Warsaw - Verona Ski Shuttle EPWA LIPX
Saturday, Feb 25
23:59-04z 17 days, 1 hr The Triple Crown FNO KSDF KBWI KJFK
08:30-21z 17 days, 10 hrs Long Haul - Cape Town to Dubai FACT OMDB
12-16z 17 days, 13 hrs Hong Kong - Singapore two-way city shuttle VHHX WSSS
17-21z 17 days, 18 hrs Palma de Mallorca - Amsterdam Shuttle LEPA EHAM
22-02z 17 days, 23 hrs Mardi Gras in MSY KMSY
Sunday, Feb 26
19-21z 18 days, 20 hrs Stuttgart Sunday EDDS
19-21z 18 days, 20 hrs Hannover Sunday EDDV
20-23z 18 days, 21 hrs Argentina EAA Virtual SADF SADF
Monday, Feb 27
23-02z 19 days, 54 min. Ecuador Night Ops SEQM SEGU
07:30-11:30z 19 days, 9 hrs Spilled Milk Run Monday - Brisbane & Canberra YBBN YSCB
18-21z 19 days, 19 hrs Turn around Budapest LHBP LHDC LHSM
18:30-21:30z 19 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
19-21z 19 days, 20 hrs Vectors to Copenhagen EKCH
20-22z 19 days, 21 hrs [LFMN_CTR] | S2 Exam LFMN
Tuesday, Feb 28
18:30-21:30z 20 days, 20 hrs BERlin Tuesday EDDB
Wednesday, Mar 1
23:55-04z 21 days, 1 hr Northern Lights Tuesdays CYEG CYMM CYZF
18-21z 21 days, 19 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
Thursday, Mar 2
00-03z 22 days, 1 hr BVA Regional Circuit: Boston and Bangor KBOS KBGR
17-19z 22 days, 18 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
18-21z 22 days, 19 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Sunday, Mar 5
19-21z 25 days, 20 hrs Hannover Sunday EDDV
Monday, Mar 6
18-21z 26 days, 19 hrs Turn around Budapest LHBP LHDC LHSM
18:30-21:30z 26 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
19-21z 26 days, 20 hrs Vectors to Copenhagen EKCH
Tuesday, Mar 7
18:30-21:30z 27 days, 20 hrs BERlin Tuesday EDDB
19-21z 27 days, 20 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
Wednesday, Mar 8
23:55-04z 28 days, 1 hr Northern Lights Tuesdays CYEG CYMM CYZF
18-21z 28 days, 19 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
18:30-21:30z 28 days, 20 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
Friday, Mar 10
18-21z 30 days, 19 hrs Brussels Freaky Friday EBBR
Saturday, Mar 11
12-16z 31 days, 13 hrs Hong Kong - Ho Chi Minh City Link VHHH VVTS
Sunday, Mar 12
23:59-03z 32 days, 1 hr ZFW Presents: The Third Annual D10 Delta Staffup KAFW KFTW KNFW KFWS KDTO KGKY KGPM KRBD KHQZ KTKI KADS
19-21z 32 days, 20 hrs Hannover Sunday EDDV
Monday, Mar 13
23-02z 33 days, 54 min. Be Seen in Green KGSP
18:30-21:30z 33 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
19-21z 33 days, 20 hrs Vectors to Copenhagen EKCH
Tuesday, Mar 14
18:30-21:30z 34 days, 20 hrs BERlin Tuesday EDDB
19-21z 34 days, 20 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
22-02z 34 days, 23 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYEG CYMM CYZF
Wednesday, Mar 15
18-21z 35 days, 19 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
18:30-21:30z 35 days, 20 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
Sunday, Mar 19
12-21z 39 days, 13 hrs It's Nice to (go to) Dubai LFMN OMDB
19-21z 39 days, 20 hrs Hannover Sunday EDDV
22-01z 39 days, 23 hrs SUN'n FUN KLAL
Monday, Mar 20
18:30-21:30z 40 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
19-21z 40 days, 20 hrs Vectors to Copenhagen EKCH
Tuesday, Mar 21
18:30-21:30z 41 days, 20 hrs BERlin Tuesday EDDB
19-21z 41 days, 20 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
Wednesday, Mar 22
18-21z 42 days, 19 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
Friday, Mar 24
18-21z 44 days, 19 hrs Brussels Freaky Friday EBBR
Saturday, Mar 25
12-16z 45 days, 13 hrs Next Station: Chengdu VHHH ZUUU
13-16z 45 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Monday, Mar 27
18:30-21:30z 47 days, 20 hrs EDDN - Nürnberg Montag EDDN
Wednesday, Mar 29
18:30-21:30z 49 days, 20 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
Saturday, Apr 1
13-16z 52 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Thursday, Apr 6
17-19z 57 days, 18 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
Friday, Apr 7
23-02z 58 days, 54 min. SWTEE at Peachtree KPDK KFTY KRYY KLZU
18-21z 58 days, 19 hrs Brussels Freaky Friday EBBR
Sunday, Apr 9
23-03z 60 days, 54 min. Dakota! KRAP KBIS
Sunday, Apr 16
23-03z 67 days, 54 min. Share a Coke with Atlanta KATL
Friday, Apr 21
18-21z 72 days, 19 hrs Brussels Freaky Friday EBBR
Sunday, Apr 30
22-03z 80 days, 23 hrs vANCouver
Thursday, May 4
17-19z 85 days, 18 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
Saturday, May 27
13-16z 108 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Thursday, Jun 1
17-19z 113 days, 18 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
Saturday, Jun 3
13-16z 115 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Thursday, Jul 6
17-19z 148 days, 18 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
Sunday, Jul 23
23-03z 165 days, 54 min. The City in the Forest KATL
Saturday, Jul 29
13-16z 171 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Thursday, Aug 3
17-19z 176 days, 18 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
Saturday, Aug 5
13-16z 178 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Saturday, Sep 30
13-16z 234 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Saturday, Oct 7
13-16z 241 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Saturday, Nov 25
13-16z 290 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
Saturday, Dec 2
13-16z 297 days, 14 hrs Arabian Dusks OBBI OTHH OMDB OOMS
 
 


Is this page useful? Got improvements?  Yes  No