VATSIM Events

You can find events on the following sites:
VATSIM VATSIM map VATUSA VATPAC
 

Unofficial Events

VATSTAR

Historic Event Data

VATSIM map

Official VATSIM Events

Tuesday, Feb 27
16-19z 11 hrs, 38 min. Baku Online Day UBBB
18:30-21z 14 hrs, 8 min. EDWW FIR Evening EDDB EDDH EDDV EDDW EDAH EDXW EDHL EDVK
19-21z 14 hrs, 38 min. Stuttgart Tuesday​ EDDS
20-22z 15 hrs, 38 min. Ciao Roma tuesdays LIRF LIRA LIRU
Wednesday, Feb 28
23:59-04z 19 hrs, 37 min. Northern Lights Tuesdays CYMM CYZF CYEG CYYC
23:59-03z 19 hrs, 37 min. BVA Regional Circuit: Boston and Albany KBOS KALB
00-02z 19 hrs, 38 min. [TOR_CTR] | C1 Exam CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
18-21z 1 day, 13 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 1 day, 13 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR
18:30-20:30z 1 day, 14 hrs RegionNL Rotterdam The Hague EHRD
18:30-21:30z 1 day, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWI LOWS LOWL
18:30-21:30z 1 day, 14 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
19-21z 1 day, 14 hrs Cologne Wednesday EDDK
22-23:30z 1 day, 17 hrs [SBSP_TWR] | S2 Exam SBSP
Thursday, Feb 29
23:59-02:30z 1 day, 19 hrs Montréal Wednesdays! / Mercredis Montréal!
01-03z 1 day, 20 hrs [CYOW_APP] | S3 Exam CYOW CYND
16-19z 2 days, 11 hrs Rostov Online. Winter Edition URSS
16-18z 2 days, 11 hrs [OMDB_APP] | S3 Exam OMDB
18-21z 2 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
18:30-21z 2 days, 14 hrs BERlin Thursday EDDB
Friday, Mar 1
23:59-03z 2 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
01:30-04z 2 days, 21 hrs Visit Mexico MMMX
11:30-15:30z 3 days, 7 hrs Jing-Hu March ZBAA ZSPD
12-14z 3 days, 7 hrs [LLBG_D_TWR] | S2 Exam LLBG
12-14z 3 days, 7 hrs [WSSS_TWR] | S2 Exam WSSS
17-20z 3 days, 12 hrs Baltic Jam EETN EVRA EYVI UMKK
17-21z 3 days, 12 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 3 days, 12 hrs Acropolis Nights LGAV
17-20z 3 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
18:30-21z 3 days, 14 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
19-21z 3 days, 14 hrs Happy Birthday vACC Switzerland LSZH LSGG
19-21z 3 days, 14 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Saturday, Mar 2
23-00z 3 days, 18 hrs [CYWG_TWR] | S2 Exam CYWG
23:59-02:30z 3 days, 19 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP | [RIO 459 YEARS SPECIAL] SBSP SBGR SBKP SBRJ SBGL SBCF
12-20z 4 days, 7 hrs Trip to Caucasus EVRA UBBB
13-18z 4 days, 8 hrs Farewell to OCL
15-18z 4 days, 10 hrs Dubai VFR Overloaded OMDB
15-18z 4 days, 10 hrs Arabian Nights OEJN
15-16:30z 4 days, 10 hrs [OJAI_TWR] | S2 Exam OJAI
16-20z 4 days, 11 hrs Budapest - Istanbul Shuttle LHBP LTFM
17-21z 4 days, 12 hrs 24 Hours of VATSIM - March 2024 GMMN LPLA GVAC GVBA GVNP SBRF LIRF LFPG TJSJ SEQM MMGL MMUN CYWG CYEG CYVR KDEN KDFW KPHX PHTO PHLI NZCH NZAA YSSY YBBN UHWW UHHH ZBAA ZUUU VYYY WADD WIII RKPK VHHX ZMCK UNKL WBKK RPLL OPKC OOMS OMDB OERK HKJK HAAB HECA LTFM LHBP EDDL ESSA EHAM
17-19z 4 days, 12 hrs [LLBG_D_APP] | S3 Exam LLBG
18-21z 4 days, 13 hrs Leipzig - Bratislava Cargo OPS EDDP LZIB
18-22z 4 days, 13 hrs Saturday Night Ops Budapest LHBP
Sunday, Mar 3
07:30-11:30z 5 days, 3 hrs Milk Run Monday YMML YSSY
17-20z 5 days, 12 hrs Adriatic Shuttle: Ljubljana (LJLJ) and Ohrid (LWOH) LJLJ LWOH
20-23z 5 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Mar 4
18-21z 6 days, 13 hrs Turn Around Budapest LHBP
18:30-21:30z 6 days, 14 hrs EDDN – Nürnberg Montag EDDN
18:30-21z 6 days, 14 hrs Bergen Monday ENBR
19-21z 6 days, 14 hrs Düsseldorf Monday EDDL
22:59-02z 6 days, 18 hrs [CZQM_CTR] | C1 Exam
Tuesday, Mar 5
16-19z 7 days, 11 hrs Baku Online Day UBBB
18:30-21z 7 days, 14 hrs Hannover Trainee Night EDDV
19-21z 7 days, 14 hrs Stuttgart Tuesday​ EDDS
19-21z 7 days, 14 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
20-22z 7 days, 15 hrs Ciao Milano LIML LIMC LIME
Wednesday, Mar 6
23:59-02z 7 days, 19 hrs Tuesday Nights in New York KJFK
18-20z 8 days, 13 hrs [ESSA_E_APP] | S3 Exam ESSA ESSB ESOW ESCM ESSU
18-21z 8 days, 13 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZZI LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 8 days, 13 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR
18:30-21:30z 8 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWI LOWG LOWK LOWL LOWS
18:30-21:30z 8 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWI LOWS LOWL
19-21z 8 days, 14 hrs Cologne Wednesday EDDK
Thursday, Mar 7
23:59-02:30z 8 days, 19 hrs Montréal Wednesdays! / Mercredis Montréal!: Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier CYOW
18-20z 9 days, 13 hrs Lisboa Thursdays LPPT
Friday, Mar 8
23:59-03z 9 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
01-03z 9 days, 20 hrs Mission: ISLIPossible v3 KISP
11:30-15:30z 10 days, 7 hrs Jing-Hu March ZBAA ZSPD
14-18:30z 10 days, 9 hrs Sunset Ops OIIE OEJN
17-21z 10 days, 12 hrs Rouge Madness EPGD
17-21z 10 days, 12 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 10 days, 12 hrs Acropolis Nights LGAV
18:30-21z 10 days, 14 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
Saturday, Mar 9
23:59-02:30z 10 days, 19 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBSP SBGR SBRJ SBKP SBGL
01-05z 10 days, 20 hrs The FNOscars KLAX KSAN KBUR
11:30-15:30z 11 days, 7 hrs Shanghai / Incheon FIR open
12-16z 11 days, 7 hrs Hong Kong Hanoi City Link VHHH VVNB
12-14z 11 days, 7 hrs [WSSS_APP] | S3 Exam WSSS
12-18z 11 days, 7 hrs Gateway to Arabian Wonder
14-21z 11 days, 9 hrs Southlangen Minor Overload EDDS EDSB EDFM EDDR EDFH
14-21z 11 days, 9 hrs Southlangen Minor Overload EDDS EDSB EDFM EDDR EDFH
15-18z 11 days, 10 hrs Bristol - Glasgow Shuttle EGGD EGPF
16-22z 11 days, 11 hrs Helsinki overload EFHK
Sunday, Mar 10
23:59-04z 11 days, 19 hrs Houston LIVE 2024 KIAH
00-02z 11 days, 19 hrs Saturday Night Shuffle
17-20z 12 days, 12 hrs Weekends in Adria: Belgrade (LYBE) & Zagreb (LDZA) LYBE LDZA
19-22z 12 days, 14 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
22-00:59z 12 days, 17 hrs PERUVIAN AMAZON OVERLOAD SPJC SPCL SPST SPQT
Monday, Mar 11
18-21z 13 days, 13 hrs Vienna Trainee-Night LOWW
18-21z 13 days, 13 hrs Vienna Trainee-Night LOWW
18-21z 13 days, 13 hrs Turn Around Budapest LHBP
18:30-21:30z 13 days, 14 hrs EDDN – Nürnberg Montag EDDN
18:30-21z 13 days, 14 hrs Oslo Monday ENGM
Tuesday, Mar 12
23-02z 13 days, 18 hrs Midway Monday KMDW
18-20z 14 days, 13 hrs [ESSA_E_APP] | S3 Exam ESSA ESSB ESOW ESCM ESSU
18:30-21z 14 days, 14 hrs EDWW FIR Evening EDDB EDDH EDDV EDDW EDAH EDXW EDVK EDHL
19-21z 14 days, 14 hrs Stuttgart Tuesday​ EDDS
20-22z 14 days, 15 hrs Ciao Roma LIRF LIRA
Wednesday, Mar 13
18-21z 15 days, 13 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZZI LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 15 days, 13 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR
18:30-21:30z 15 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWI LOWG LOWK LOWL LOWS
18:30-21:30z 15 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWI LOWS LOWL
18:30-21:30z 15 days, 14 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
19-21z 15 days, 14 hrs [LOWW_TWR] | S2 Exam LOWW
Thursday, Mar 14
23:59-02:30z 15 days, 19 hrs Montréal Wednesdays! / Mercredis Montréal! CYUL CYOW CYQB
16-20z 16 days, 11 hrs Pulkovo online day ULLI
17-20z 16 days, 12 hrs Moscow Online Evening UUEE UUWW UUDD
Friday, Mar 15
23-02z 16 days, 18 hrs BVA Regional Circuit: Fly Throwback Thursdays KBOS KBTV
23-02z 16 days, 18 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
11:30-15:30z 17 days, 7 hrs Jing-Hu March ZBAA ZSPD
17-20z 17 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
18:30-21z 17 days, 14 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
19-21z 17 days, 14 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Saturday, Mar 16
23:59-02:30z 17 days, 19 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBSP SBGR SBKP SBRJ SBGL
18-22z 18 days, 13 hrs Saturday Night Ops Budapest LHBP
20-23:59z 18 days, 15 hrs VATSIM First Wings SACO SAEZ
Sunday, Mar 17
19-22z 19 days, 14 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Mar 18
23-02z 19 days, 18 hrs Be Seen in Green KGSP
18-21z 20 days, 13 hrs Turn Around Budapest LHBP
18:30-21:30z 20 days, 14 hrs EDDN – Nürnberg Montag EDDN
18:30-21z 20 days, 14 hrs Bergen Monday ENBR
Tuesday, Mar 19
18:30-21z 21 days, 14 hrs Hannover Trainee Night EDDV
19-21z 21 days, 14 hrs Stuttgart Tuesday​ EDDS
20-22z 21 days, 15 hrs Ciao Milano LIML LIMC LIME
Wednesday, Mar 20
23-01z 21 days, 18 hrs Empire Fields of Mind KISP KHVN
18-21z 22 days, 13 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZZI LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 22 days, 13 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR
18:30-21:30z 22 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWI LOWG LOWL LOWK LOWS
18:30-21:30z 22 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWI LOWS LOWL
18:30-21:30z 22 days, 14 hrs EDDM - München Mittwoch EDDM
Thursday, Mar 21
23:59-02:30z 22 days, 19 hrs Montréal Wednesdays! / Mercredis Montréal! CYUL CYOW CYQB
Friday, Mar 22
23-02z 23 days, 18 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
11:30-15:30z 24 days, 7 hrs Jing-Hu March ZBAA ZSPD
18:30-21z 24 days, 14 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
Saturday, Mar 23
23-03z 24 days, 18 hrs Northern Crossings VII KDTW KORD KMSP
23:59-02:30z 24 days, 19 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBSP SBGR SBKP SBGL SBRJ
09-21z 25 days, 4 hrs Vienna Overload LOWW
18-21z 25 days, 13 hrs Dublin - Brussels CityPair EIDW EBBR
Sunday, Mar 24
13-19z 26 days, 8 hrs Tel Aviv - Prague Shuttle LLBG LKPR
17-21z 26 days, 12 hrs ESSA-EPWA City Bridge ESSA EPWA
19-22z 26 days, 14 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Mar 25
18-21z 27 days, 13 hrs Turn Around Budapest LHBP
18-21z 27 days, 13 hrs Vienna Trainee-Night LOWW
18-21z 27 days, 13 hrs Vienna Trainee-Night LOWW
22-01z 27 days, 17 hrs BVA Minor Facility Showcase: Syracuse Intl. KSYR
Tuesday, Mar 26
20-22z 28 days, 15 hrs Ciao Roma LIRF LIRA
Wednesday, Mar 27
18-21z 29 days, 13 hrs Slovak Online Day LZIB LZPP LZZI LZTT LZKZ
18-21z 29 days, 13 hrs Czech Online Day LKPR
18:30-21:30z 29 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWI LOWG LOWK LOWL LOWS
18:30-21:30z 29 days, 14 hrs VACC-Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWI LOWS LOWL
19-21z 29 days, 14 hrs [LOWW_TWR] | S2 Exam LOWW
Thursday, Mar 28
23-02z 29 days, 18 hrs Field of Dreams KALO KDBQ KCID KMLI KDSM
23:59-02:30z 29 days, 19 hrs Montréal Wednesdays! / Mercredis Montréal! CYUL CYOW CYQB
16-20z 30 days, 11 hrs Pulkovo online day ULLI
17-20z 30 days, 12 hrs Moscow Online Evening UUEE UUWW UUDD
Friday, Mar 29
23-02z 30 days, 18 hrs KJAN's Thursday Symphony KJAN
23-02z 30 days, 18 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
11:30-15:30z 31 days, 7 hrs Jing-Hu March ZBAA ZSPD
17-20z 31 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
18:30-21z 31 days, 14 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
19-21z 31 days, 14 hrs Geneva One-By-One LSGG
19-21z 31 days, 14 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Saturday, Mar 30
23:59-02:30z 31 days, 19 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBSP SBGR SBKP SBRJ SBGL
Sunday, Mar 31
23:30-03:30z 32 days, 19 hrs vZDC Annual Cherry Blossom Fly In 2024 KDCA
19-22z 33 days, 14 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
19-22z 33 days, 14 hrs The Mike Foxtrot Catalina Wine Mixer KAVX
Monday, Apr 1
16-20z 34 days, 11 hrs WMI Fly In' EPMO
Tuesday, Apr 2
17:30-20z 35 days, 13 hrs Hannover Trainee Night EDDV
18-20z 35 days, 13 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
Friday, Apr 5
23-02z 37 days, 18 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17:30-20z 38 days, 13 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
Saturday, Apr 6
17-20z 39 days, 12 hrs Leeds Layover EGNM
Sunday, Apr 7
23-03z 39 days, 18 hrs Honk 5: Dead Geese Honk No More! ZBW ZNY ZOB ZDC ZUL ZYZ
19-22z 40 days, 14 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Apr 8
22-01z 40 days, 17 hrs SUN'n FUN 2024 KLAL
Thursday, Apr 11
23-02z 43 days, 18 hrs Train ZMA KFLL KTPA KRSW
Friday, Apr 12
23-02z 44 days, 18 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYFK CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-20z 45 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
17:30-20z 45 days, 13 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
19-21z 45 days, 14 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Sunday, Apr 14
05-09z 47 days, 38 min. Jing-Hu April ZBAA ZSPD
Tuesday, Apr 16
17:30-20z 49 days, 13 hrs Hannover Trainee Night EDDV
Friday, Apr 19
17:30-20z 52 days, 13 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
Saturday, Apr 20
12-20z 53 days, 7 hrs Cross the Pond 2024
Sunday, Apr 21
05-09z 54 days, 38 min. Jing-Hu April ZBAA ZSPD
Friday, Apr 26
17-20z 59 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
17:30-20z 59 days, 13 hrs Hannover Friday EDDV
18-20z 59 days, 13 hrs Geneva One-By-One LSGG
Tuesday, Apr 30
17:30-20z 63 days, 13 hrs Hannover Trainee Night EDDV
Thursday, May 2
23-02z 64 days, 18 hrs BVA Regional Circuit: Boston and Burlington KBOS KBTV
Tuesday, May 7
18-20z 70 days, 13 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
Friday, May 10
17-20z 73 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
Sunday, May 12
21-01z 75 days, 16 hrs It's Pronounced "Lawn-Guy-Land" KISP KFRG
Saturday, May 18
19-23z 81 days, 14 hrs Bradley Bash 2024 KORH KCEF KBAF KHFD KBDL
Sunday, May 19
23-03z 81 days, 18 hrs Share a Coke with Atlanta KATL
Monday, May 20
23-03z 82 days, 18 hrs ORD: Established 1944 KORD
Friday, May 24
17-20z 87 days, 12 hrs Istanbul Online LTFM
Saturday, May 25
23-03z 87 days, 18 hrs Memphis in May KMEM
18-22:15z 88 days, 13 hrs South America Overload SBGR SUMU SVMI SKBO SCEL SAEZ SLCB SPJC
Sunday, May 26
21-01z 89 days, 16 hrs BVA Fly-In: Escape to the Cape KACK KFMH KHYA KMVY
Friday, May 31
18-20z 94 days, 13 hrs Geneva One-By-One LSGG
Saturday, Jun 1
23-03z 94 days, 18 hrs Florida Night Ops KMIA KMCO KRSW KJAX
Sunday, Jun 2
17-20z 96 days, 12 hrs BVA Fly-In: Summer on the Seacoast KPSM KPWM KBGR
Tuesday, Jun 4
18-20z 98 days, 13 hrs Zurich Night LSZH
Friday, Jun 28
18-20z 122 days, 13 hrs Geneva One-By-One LSGG
Wednesday, Jul 3
23-02z 126 days, 18 hrs NTHNS Hot Dog Eating Contest KLGA
Sunday, Jul 14
22-03z 137 days, 17 hrs The City in the Forest KATL
Saturday, Sep 7
19-22z 193 days, 14 hrs Brazil's Independence Day SBSV SBBR
Saturday, Oct 19
12-20z 235 days, 7 hrs Cross the Pond 2024
 
 


Is this page useful? Got improvements?  Yes  No