VATSIM Events

You can find events on the following sites:
VATSIM VATSIM map VATUSA VATPAC
 

Unofficial Events

VATSTAR

Historic Event Data

VATSIM map

Official VATSIM Events

Tuesday, Jul 16
15-17z 11 hrs, 10 min. [DTTA_APP] | S3 Exam DTTA
15-18z 11 hrs, 10 min. Wings over the ATLAS | DTTA DTTA
16-19z 12 hrs, 10 min. Baku Online Day UBBB
19-21z 15 hrs, 10 min. Ciao Roma!
Map all
Wednesday, Jul 17
23-01z 19 hrs, 10 min. Tuesdays in Brazil: FIR Recife SBFZ SBSV
23-03z 19 hrs, 10 min. Northern Lights Tuesdays CYEG CYMM CYZF CYYC
17:30-20:30z 1 day, 13 hrs vACC Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWS LOWL LOWI
18-20z 1 day, 14 hrs Cologne Wednesday EDDK
Map all
Thursday, Jul 18
16-19z 2 days, 12 hrs Rostov Online Day URSS
17-20z 2 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
18:30-21:30z 2 days, 14 hrs Bologna-Palermo Citypair LICJ LIPE
Map all
Friday, Jul 19
23-02z 2 days, 19 hrs vZDC Regional Night ft.ORF and PHF KORF KPHF
23-02z 2 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
01:30-04z 2 days, 21 hrs Visit Mexico MMMX
12-14z 3 days, 8 hrs [WSSS_TWR] | S2 Exam WSSS
17-19z 3 days, 13 hrs [LROP_TWR] | S2 Exam LROP
17-20z 3 days, 13 hrs APP BUCURESTI Online LROP LRCL
17-21z 3 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-21z 3 days, 13 hrs [EVRA_TWR] | S2 Exam EVRA
17:30-20z 3 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
18-20z 3 days, 14 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Map all
Saturday, Jul 20
23:59-02:30z 3 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBGR SBSP SBRJ SBKP SBGL
05-11:30z 4 days, 1 hr Control Live with HKvACC VHHH VHHX VMMC
06-06z 4 days, 2 hrs Gander Oceanic: Coast to Coast
10-15z 4 days, 6 hrs Direct to Mongolia UHWW ZMCK
11-16z 4 days, 7 hrs VATSIM First Wings RKSI RCTP
12-19z 4 days, 8 hrs Madeira Magic EGKK LPMA
12-14z 4 days, 8 hrs [WIII_APP] | S3 Exam WIII WICA WIHH
12-14z 4 days, 8 hrs [WSSS_APP] | S3 Exam WSSS
14-17z 4 days, 10 hrs Magna Graecia LICA LGSR
15-20z 4 days, 11 hrs Marhaba Dubai VABB OMDB
17-21z 4 days, 13 hrs Saturday Night Ops Budapest LHBP
17-20z 4 days, 13 hrs Juliana Fly-In TNCM
17-20z 4 days, 13 hrs Baltic Rally EFJY EVRA
17:30-20:30z 4 days, 13 hrs Summer in Amsterdam EHAM
18-21z 4 days, 14 hrs Lviv Saturday UKLL
Map all
Sunday, Jul 21
23-03z 4 days, 19 hrs Northern Migration XIX KMSP
23:59-03z 4 days, 20 hrs Colombia Overload: Independence Day 🟡🔵🔴 SKCG SKBO
12-00z 5 days, 8 hrs SVZM's FULL DAY Summer Paradise SVMI SVMG SVRS SVBC SVJC SVPC SVMC
13:30-15:30z 5 days, 9 hrs [VVTS_TWR] | S2 Exam VVTS
14-18z 5 days, 10 hrs Doha to Tehran OTHH OIIE
14-19z 5 days, 10 hrs Holiday flight to Black sea UMMS URSS
16-19z 5 days, 12 hrs Discover KEF BIKF
19-21z 5 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
20-23z 5 days, 16 hrs Cross-Country Argentina SAME SAZS
20-23z 5 days, 16 hrs SWTEE at Peachtree KPDK KFTY KLZU KRYY
Map all
Monday, Jul 22
23:59-03z 5 days, 20 hrs West Coast Weekends CYVR CYYJ CYXS CYLW
08-12z 6 days, 4 hrs Milk Run Monday YSSY YMML
17-20z 6 days, 13 hrs Vectors To Copenhagen EKCH
17-20z 6 days, 13 hrs Turn Around Budapest LHBP
17:30-20:30z 6 days, 13 hrs EDDN – Nürnberg Montag EDDN
18-20z 6 days, 14 hrs Düsseldorf Monday EDDL
Map all
Tuesday, Jul 23
22-02z 6 days, 18 hrs Moncton Monday CYHZ CYQM CYQX CYYT
18-20z 7 days, 14 hrs [EKCH_W_APP] | S3 Exam EKCH
19-21z 7 days, 15 hrs Ciao Milano!
Map all
Wednesday, Jul 24
23-01z 7 days, 19 hrs Tuesdays in Brazil: FIR Amazônica SBCY SBPV
23-03z 7 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYZF CYMM CYEG
23-01z 7 days, 19 hrs [TBPB_TWR] | S2 Exam TBPB
17:30-20:30z 8 days, 13 hrs vACC Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWS LOWL LOWI
18-20z 8 days, 14 hrs [EKCH_A_TWR] | S2 Exam EKCH
18-20z 8 days, 14 hrs Cologne Wednesday EDDK
Map all
Thursday, Jul 25
23-02z 8 days, 19 hrs Milwaukee Madness KMKE KOSH
12-14z 9 days, 8 hrs Taino Express MDPC MDSD
16-19z 9 days, 12 hrs Rostov Online Day URSS
16-20z 9 days, 12 hrs Cleared to LED ULLI
17-20z 9 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
17-20z 9 days, 13 hrs Moscow Online Evening UUEE UUWW UUDD
Map all
Friday, Jul 26
23-01z 9 days, 19 hrs Taino Express MDSD MDPC
23-02z 9 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
01:30-04z 9 days, 21 hrs Visit Mexico MMMX
17-21z 10 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 10 days, 13 hrs Bucharest Friday Online LROP LRBS
17:30-20z 10 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
Map all
Saturday, Jul 27
23-03z 10 days, 19 hrs Summer Sizzle FNO! KDFW KDAL
23:59-02:30z 10 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBGR SBSP SBKP SBRJ SBGL
12-16z 11 days, 8 hrs Life for Aircraft - Freighter Conversion ZJHK ZSAM
13-16z 11 days, 9 hrs DIEN BIEN PHU OVERLOAD VVDB
17-21z 11 days, 13 hrs BVA Minor Facility Showcase: Portland TRACON Extravaganza KPWM KLEW KAUG KBXM KRKD KSFM KWVL 0B1 B19 KIZG 63B KOWK 81B 3B5
17-20z 11 days, 13 hrs Kyiv Online Day UKBB UKKK UKKM
18-22z 11 days, 14 hrs Tropical Heavy Hopping MWCR MYNN MBPV
21-23z 11 days, 17 hrs Cargo Shuttle: Bound South America KMIA SKBO
Map all
Sunday, Jul 28
12-17z 12 days, 8 hrs Moscow Sheremetyevo Over-real UUEE
14-19z 12 days, 10 hrs DXB-777-AMM OJAI OMDB
15-17z 12 days, 11 hrs Radar Service Terminated II PHNL
19-22z 12 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
19-22z 12 days, 15 hrs Visit Cancun MMUN
Map all
Monday, Jul 29
23:59-03z 12 days, 20 hrs West Coast Weekends CYVR CYYJ CYXS CYLW
00-04z 12 days, 20 hrs Puget Sound Parade KPAE KBFI KRNT
08-12z 13 days, 4 hrs Spilled Milk Run Monday YBCS AYPY
17-20z 13 days, 13 hrs Turn Around Budapest LHBP
18-20z 13 days, 14 hrs Düsseldorf Monday EDDL
Map all
Tuesday, Jul 30
22-02z 13 days, 18 hrs Moncton Monday CYHZ CYQM CYQX CYYT
19-21z 14 days, 15 hrs Ciao Roma!
Wednesday, Jul 31
23-03z 14 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
17:30-20:30z 15 days, 13 hrs vACC Austria Weekly Wednesday LOWW LOWG LOWK LOWS LOWL LOWI
18-20z 15 days, 14 hrs [EKCH_A_TWR] | S2 Exam EKCH
18-20z 15 days, 14 hrs Cologne Wednesday EDDK
Map all
Thursday, Aug 1
23-02z 15 days, 19 hrs The City Beautiful KMCO
12-14z 16 days, 8 hrs Taino Express MDPC MDSD
16-19z 16 days, 12 hrs Rostov Online Day URSS
17-20z 16 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Map all
Friday, Aug 2
23-01z 16 days, 19 hrs Taino Express MDPC MDSD
23-02z 16 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
01:30-04z 16 days, 21 hrs Visit Mexico MMMX
17-20z 17 days, 13 hrs Baltic Jam EVRA EETN EYVI UMKK
17-21z 17 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 17 days, 13 hrs Bucharest Friday Online LROP LRBS
17:30-20z 17 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
18-20z 17 days, 14 hrs Frankfurt Friday EDDF
Map all
Saturday, Aug 3
23-03z 17 days, 19 hrs Things to do in Ohio 3 KCLE KCMH KCVG KDAY KTOL KYNG
23:59-02:30z 17 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBGR SBSP SBKP SBRJ SBGL
Map all
Sunday, Aug 4
19-22z 19 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Aug 5
23:59-03z 19 days, 20 hrs West Coast Weekends CYVR CYYJ CYXS CYLW
Tuesday, Aug 6
22-02z 20 days, 18 hrs Moncton Monday CYHZ CYQM CYQX CYYT
Wednesday, Aug 7
23-03z 21 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYEG CYZF CYMM CYYC
Thursday, Aug 8
17-20z 23 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
17-20z 23 days, 13 hrs Moscow Online Evening UUEE UUDD UUWW
Map all
Friday, Aug 9
23-02z 23 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 24 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 24 days, 13 hrs Bucharest Friday Online LROP LRBS
17:30-20z 24 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
Map all
Saturday, Aug 10
23:59-02:30z 24 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBGR SBSP SBKP SBRJ SBGL
16-22z 25 days, 12 hrs Boston Tea Party Poker LIVE KBOS KPVD KBDL KMHT KALB KSYR KGTB KBTV KBGR KACK
Map all
Sunday, Aug 11
16-20z 26 days, 12 hrs New York Airshow KPOU KSWF
19-22z 26 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Map all
Monday, Aug 12
23:59-03z 26 days, 20 hrs West Coast Weekends CYVR CYYJ CYXS CYLW
Tuesday, Aug 13
22-02z 27 days, 18 hrs Moncton Monday CYHZ CYQM CYQX CYYT
17-20z 28 days, 13 hrs [ESSA_E_APP] | S3 Exam ESSA ESSB ESOW ESCM ESSU
Map all
Wednesday, Aug 14
23-03z 28 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYMM CYZF CYEG CYYC
Thursday, Aug 15
17-20z 30 days, 13 hrs [ESSA_E_APP] | S3 Exam ESSA ESSB ESOW ESCM ESSU
17-20z 30 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Map all
Friday, Aug 16
23-02z 30 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 31 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17:30-20z 31 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
Map all
Saturday, Aug 17
23:59-02:30z 31 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBGR SBSP SBKP SBRJ SBGL
21-23:55z 32 days, 17 hrs Houston-MOBAY Fever no.3
Sunday, Aug 18
19-22z 33 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Monday, Aug 19
23:59-03z 33 days, 20 hrs West Coast Weekends CYVR CYYJ CYXS CYLW
Wednesday, Aug 21
23-03z 35 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
Thursday, Aug 22
17-20z 37 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
17-20z 37 days, 13 hrs Moscow Online Evening UUEE UUDD UUWW
Map all
Friday, Aug 23
23-02z 37 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 38 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 38 days, 13 hrs Bucharest Friday Online LROP LRBS
17:30-20z 38 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
Map all
Saturday, Aug 24
23:59-02:30z 38 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBGR SBSP SBKP SBRJ SBGL
19-23z 39 days, 15 hrs Middle Americas Crossfire MKJP MSLP MMMX
Map all
Sunday, Aug 25
17-20z 40 days, 13 hrs BVA Fly-In: New Hampshire KMHT KASH KPSM
19-22z 40 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Map all
Wednesday, Aug 28
23-03z 42 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
23-02z 42 days, 19 hrs Susquehanna Valley Staff-Up KMDT KCXY KLNS KRDG
Map all
Thursday, Aug 29
17-20z 44 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Aug 30
23-02z 44 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 45 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
17-20z 45 days, 13 hrs Bucharest Friday Online LROP LRBS
17:30-20z 45 days, 13 hrs Hanover Friday EDDV
Map all
Saturday, Aug 31
23:59-02:30z 45 days, 20 hrs Air Bridge RIO-SP SBKP SBSP SBGR SBRJ SBGL
Sunday, Sep 1
23-03z 46 days, 19 hrs HAYLL2 the VCTRZ KDTW KARB
19-22z 47 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Map all
Wednesday, Sep 4
23-03z 49 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYMM CYZF CYEG CYYC
Thursday, Sep 5
17-20z 51 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Sep 6
23-02z 51 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-20z 52 days, 13 hrs Baltic Jam EVRA EETN EYVI UMKK
17-21z 52 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Saturday, Sep 7
19-22z 53 days, 15 hrs Brazil's Independence Day SBSV SBBR
Sunday, Sep 8
19-22z 54 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
21-00z 54 days, 17 hrs It's Pronounced "Lawn Guyland" KFRG
Map all
Wednesday, Sep 11
23-03z 56 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYZF CYMM
Thursday, Sep 12
17-20z 58 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Sep 13
23-02z 58 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 59 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Saturday, Sep 14
23:59-04z 59 days, 20 hrs Light Up The Coast FNO
Sunday, Sep 15
19-22z 61 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Wednesday, Sep 18
23-03z 63 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
Thursday, Sep 19
17-20z 65 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Sep 20
23-02z 65 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 66 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Sunday, Sep 22
19-22z 68 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Wednesday, Sep 25
23-03z 70 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
Thursday, Sep 26
17-20z 72 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Sep 27
23-02z 72 days, 19 hrs Thursdays in Toronto CYYZ CYTZ CYXU CYKF CYHM CYAM CYOO
17-21z 73 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Sunday, Sep 29
19-22z 75 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Wednesday, Oct 2
23-03z 77 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
Thursday, Oct 3
17-20z 79 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Oct 4
17-20z 80 days, 13 hrs Baltic Jam EVRA EETN EYVI UMKK
17-21z 80 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Sunday, Oct 6
19-22z 82 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Wednesday, Oct 9
23-03z 84 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
Thursday, Oct 10
17-20z 86 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Oct 11
17-21z 87 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Sunday, Oct 13
23-03z 88 days, 19 hrs Greetings From Miami live KMIA KFLL
19-22z 89 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Map all
Wednesday, Oct 16
23-03z 91 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYZF CYMM
Thursday, Oct 17
17-20z 93 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Oct 18
17-21z 94 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Saturday, Oct 19
12-20z 95 days, 8 hrs Cross the Pond 2024
Sunday, Oct 20
19-22z 96 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Wednesday, Oct 23
23-03z 98 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYZF CYMM
Thursday, Oct 24
17-20z 100 days, 13 hrs Welcome to HEL EFHK
Friday, Oct 25
17-21z 101 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Sunday, Oct 27
19-22z 103 days, 15 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Wednesday, Oct 30
23-03z 105 days, 19 hrs Northern Lights Tuesdays CYYC CYEG CYMM CYZF
Friday, Nov 1
17-20z 108 days, 13 hrs Baltic Jam EVRA EETN EYVI UMKK
17-21z 108 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Sunday, Nov 3
20-23z 110 days, 16 hrs Havana Sunday Service MUHA
Friday, Nov 8
17-21z 115 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Friday, Nov 15
17-21z 122 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Friday, Nov 22
17-21z 129 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Sunday, Nov 24
20-23z 131 days, 16 hrs Turkey Day at Teterboro KTEB
Friday, Nov 29
17-21z 136 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Monday, Dec 2
23:59-04z 138 days, 20 hrs Elite Wings KSJC KBUR
Friday, Dec 6
17-20z 143 days, 13 hrs Baltic Jam EVRA EETN EYVI UMKK
17-21z 143 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Map all
Friday, Dec 13
17-21z 150 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Friday, Dec 20
17-21z 157 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
Friday, Dec 27
17-21z 164 days, 13 hrs Riga Friday Fun EVRA
 
 


Is this page useful? Got improvements?  Yes  No